The quality of leadership, more than any other single factor, determines the success or failure of an organization. The New Mexico Partnership is proud to have the following people as members of the Board of Directors. Together, with their support and guidance, we strive to build a stronger economy for the people of New Mexico.


Senator Clemente Sanchez

Bank of New Mexico

Chairman, President & CEO

Region 1 (Economic Dev)

Pat Vincent-Collawn

PNM Resources

President & CEO

Region 3 (Business)

Missi Currier

ED Corporation of Lea County

President & CEO

Region 6 (Economic Dev)

Joe DiGregorio

California Supermarket


Region 1 (Business)

Pat Vanderpool

Greater Tucumcari Economic Development Corporation

Executive Director

Region 4 (Economic Dev)

John Heaton


Region 6 (Business)

Dawn Boulware

Taos Ski Valley

Chief Administrative Officer

Region 2 (Business)

Cari Lemon

Grant County Community Health Council


Region 5 (Business)

Davin Lopez

Mesilla Valley Economic Development Alliance

President & CEO

Region 7 (Economic Dev)

Julia Wise

New Mexico Small Business Assistance Program, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Region 2 (Business)

Cassie Arias

City of Deming

Executive Director

Region 5 (Economic Dev)

Alicia J. Keyes

New Mexico Economic Development Department

Cabinet Secretary 

Statewide (State of NM)

Debbie Johnson


Director of Economic Development & Entrepreneurship

Region 3 (Economic Dev)

Melinda Allen

New Mexico Partnership

President & CEO

Statewide (State of NM)


Pat Vincent-Collawn


Missi Currier


Debbie Johnson

Vice Chairman

Cassie Arias


The Board of Directors of the New Mexico Economic Development Partnership meetings will be held to update the Board of the progress of the organization, with a monthly report given by the President and CEO. The next Board of Directors meeting is scheduled for March 24th at 10:00am. For additional information (including dates, agendas, and call-in information), please contact us at (505) 247-8500.